北アメリカ 現地都市(並び替え) 国 )

アンチグアバーブーダ
アンティグア23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
セントジョンズ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
アンギラ
アンギラ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
バレー23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
バルバドス
バルバドス23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
ブリッジタウン23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
バハマ、
ナッソー22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ベリーズ
ベリーズ21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
ベルモパン21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
カナダの
Atikokan22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ルブランサブロン23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
ケンブリッジベイ20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
ドーソン19:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
ドーソンクリーク20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
エドモントン20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
グレースベイ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
グースベイ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
ハリファックス23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
イヌ20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
イカルイト22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
モンクトン23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
モントリオール22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ニピゴン川22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
オタワ22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
パンナータング22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
レイニーリバー21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
ランキン湾21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
レジャイナ21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
毅然とした21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
セントジョンズ00:23 (UTC - 3.5)
date :19/01
スウィフトカレント21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
サンダーベイ22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
トロント22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
バンクーバー19:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
ホワイトホース19:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
ウィニペグ21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
イエローナイフ20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
コスタリカ
コスタリカ21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
サンホセ21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
キューバ
ハバナ22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ドミニカ国
ドミニカ国23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
ロゾー23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
ドミニカ共和国
サントドミンゴ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
フランス
セントバーツ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
グレナダ
グレナダ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
セントジョージ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
グリーンランド
デンマークシャン03:53 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
ゴットホープ00:53 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
ヌーク00:53 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
スコアスビ02:53 (UTC - 1)
date :19/01
トゥーレ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
グアテマラ
グアテマラ21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
グアテマラシティー21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
ホンジュラス
テグシガルパ21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
ハイチ
Port - au - Princeの22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ジャマイカ
ジャマイカ22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
キングストン22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
セントルシア
カストリーズ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
セントルチア23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
メキシコ
カンクン22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
チワワ20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
エルモシヨ20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
マサトラン20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
メリダ21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
メキシコシティー21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
モンテレイ21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
ティフアナ19:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
ニカラグア
マナグア21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
パナマ
パナマ22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
パナマシティー22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
サンピエールミクロン
ミクロン島00:53 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
サンピエール00:53 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
プエルトリコ
プエルトリコ23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
エルサルバドル
エルサルバドル21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
、米国
アダック17:53 (UTC - 10)
date :18/01
アンカレッジ18:53 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
ボイシ20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
センター21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
シカゴの21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
デンバー20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
デトロイト22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ヒューストン21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
インディアナポリス22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ジュノー18:53 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
ノックス21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
ロサンゼルス19:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
ルイビル22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
マレンゴ22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
メノミニー21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
モンティチェロ22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
新しいセーラム21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
ニューヨーク22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ノーム18:53 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
ピーターズバーグ22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
フェニックス20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
サンフランシスコ19:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
シアトルの19:53 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Shiprock20:53 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
市内に教える21:53 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
ビベー22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ビンセンズ22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ワシントン22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
ウィナマク22:53 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Yakutat18:53 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島
キングスタウン23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
セントヴィンセント23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
バージン諸島(米国)
セントトーマス23:53 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01