ヨーロッパ 現地都市(並び替え) 国 )

アンドラ
アンドララベリャ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
アルバニア
ティラナ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
オーストリア
ウィーン15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
オーランド諸島
マリーハムン16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
ボスニアヘルツェゴビナ
サラエボ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ベルギー
ブリュッセル15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ブルガリア
ソフィア16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
ベラルーシ
ミンスク17:51 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
スイスの
ベルン15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
チューリッヒ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
チェコ共和国
プラハの15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ドイツの
ベルリンの15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
デンマーク
コペンハーゲン15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
エストニア
タリン16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
スペイン
マドリード15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
サンサルバドル15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
フィンランド
ヘルシンキ16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
フランス
パリの15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
イギリス(グレートブリテン及び北アイルランド)
ガーンジー島14:51 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
マン島14:51 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
ジャージ14:51 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
ロンドン14:51 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
ジブラルタル
ジブラルタル15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ギリシャ
アテネ16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
クロアチア
ザグレブ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ハンガリー
ブダペスト15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
アイルランド
ダブリン14:51 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
イタリア
ローマの15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
リヒテンシュタイン
ファドゥーツ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
リトアニア
ヴィルニアス16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
ルクセンブルグ
ルクセンブルグ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ラトビア
リガ16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
モナコ
モナコ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
モルドバ共和国
キシナウ16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
モンテネグロ
ポドゴリツァ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
マケドニア
スコピエ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
マルタ
マルタ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
バレッタ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
オランダ
アムステルダムの15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ノルウェー
オスロ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ポーランド
ワルシャワ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ポルトガル
リスボンの14:51 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
ルーマニア
ブカレスト16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
セルビア
ベオグラード15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
ロシア
カリーニングラード16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
モスクワ17:51 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
Mourmansk17:51 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
サマラ18:51 (UTC + 4)
date :11/12
ボルゴグラード17:51 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
スウェーデン
ストックホルム15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
スロベニア
リュブリャナ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
スロバキア
ブラチスラバ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
サンマリノ
サンマリノ15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
トルコ
アンカラ17:51 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
イスタンブール17:51 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
ウクライナ
キエフ16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
シンフェローポリ17:51 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
ウジゴロド16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Zaporozhye16:51 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
バチカン市国(ローマ法王庁)
バチカン15:51 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12