アフリカ 現地都市(並び替え) 国 )

アンゴラ
ルアンダ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ブルキナファソ
ワガドゥグー02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
ブルンジ
ブジュンブラ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
ベナン
ポルトノボ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ボツワナ
ガボローネ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
コンゴ民主共和国
キンシャサ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ルブンバシ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
中央アフリカ共和国
バンギ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
コンゴ
ブラザビル03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
象牙海岸
アビジャン02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
ヤムスクロ02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
カメルーン
ドゥアラ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ヤウンデ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ジブチ
ジブチ05:55 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
アルジェリア
アルジェー03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
エジプト
カイロ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
西サハラ
アイウン03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
エリトリア
アスマラ05:55 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
スペイン
セウタ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
エチオピア
アディスアベバ05:55 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
ガボン
リーブルビル03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ガーナ
アクラ02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
ガンビア
バンジュル02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
ギニー
コナクリ02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
赤道ギニア
マラボ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ギニアビサウ
ビサウ02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
ケニア
ナイロビ05:55 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
リベリア
モンロビア02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
レソト
マセル04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
リビア
トリポリ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
モロッコ
カサブランカ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ラバト03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
植木職人
バマコ02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
モーリタニア
ヌアクショット02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
マラウイ
ブランタイア04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
リロングウェ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
モザンビーク
マプト04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
ナミビア
ビントフック03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ニジェール
ニアメー03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ナイジェリア
アブジャ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ラゴス03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ルワンダ
キガリ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
スーダン
ハルツーム05:55 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
シエラレオネ
フリータウン02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
セネガル
ダカール02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
ソマリア
モガディシュ05:55 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
サントメプリンシペ
サントメ02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
スワジランド
ムババネ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
チャド
ンジャメナ03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
トーゴ
ロメ02:55 (UTC - 0)
date :16/07
チュニジア
チュニス03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
タンザニア
ダルエスサラーム05:55 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
ドドマ州05:55 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
ウガンダ
カンパラ05:55 (UTC + 3)
date :16/07
南アフリカ
ケープタウン03:55 (UTC + 1)
date :16/07
ヨハネスブルク04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
プレトリア04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
ザンビア
ルサカ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07
ジンバブエ
ハラレ04:55 (UTC + 2)
date :16/07