太平洋 現地都市(並び替え) 国 )

米サモア
パゴパゴ14:17 (UTC - 11)
date :19/04
クック諸島
アバルア15:17 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
ラロトンガ島15:17 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
チリ
イースター20:17 (UTC - 5)
date :19/04
エクアドル
ガラパゴス19:17 (UTC - 6)
date :19/04
フィジー
フィジー13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
スバ13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
ミクロネシア連邦
コスラエ州12:17 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
パリキール11:17 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
ポナペ島12:17 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
トラック諸島11:17 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
グアム
グアム11:17 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
ハガニア11:17 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
キリバス
エンダベリー島14:17 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04
クリスマス島15:17 (UTC + 14)
date :20/04
タラワ13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
マーシャル諸島
クワジェリン13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
マジュロ13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
北マリアナ諸島
サイパン島11:17 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
ニューカレドニア
ヌメア12:17 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
ノーフォーク島
ノーフォーク12:17 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
ナウル
ナウル13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
ヤレン地区13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
ニウエ
アロフィ14:17 (UTC - 11)
date :19/04
ニウエ14:17 (UTC - 11)
date :19/04
ニュージーランド
オークランド13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
チャタム14:02 (UTC + 12.75)
date :20/04
ウェリントン13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
フランス領ポリネシア
ガンビア16:17 (UTC - 9)
date :19/04
マルケサス諸島15:47 (UTC - 9.5)
date :19/04
パペーテ15:17 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
タヒチ島15:17 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
パプアニューギニア
ポートモレスビー11:17 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
ピトケアン諸島
アダムスタウン17:17 (UTC - 8)
date :19/04
ピトケアン17:17 (UTC - 8)
date :19/04
パラオ
Ngerulmud10:17 (UTC + 9)
date :20/04
パラオ10:17 (UTC + 9)
date :20/04
ソロモン諸島
グアダルカナル12:17 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
ホニアラ12:17 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
トケラウ諸島
ファカオフォ14:17 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04
トンガ
ヌクアロファ14:17 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04
トンガタプ14:17 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04
ツバル
フナフティ13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
、米国
ホノルル15:17 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
ジョンストン15:17 (UTC - 10)
date :19/04
ミッドウェイ14:17 (UTC - 11)
date :19/04
ウェイク13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
バヌアツ
エファテ12:17 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
ポートビラ12:17 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
ウォリスフツナ諸島
マタUTU13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
ウォリス13:17 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
サモア
アピーア14:17 (UTC + 13)
date :20/04