アジア 現地都市(並び替え) 国 )

アラブ首長国連邦
アブダビ22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :11/12
ドバイ22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :11/12
アフガニスタン
カブール23:16 (UTC + 4.5)
date :11/12
アルメニア
エレバン22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :11/12
アゼルバイジャン
バクー22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :11/12
バングラデシュ
ダッカ00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
バーレーン
バーレーン21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
マナーマ21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
ブルネイ
バンダルスリブガワン02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
ブルネイ02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
ブータン
ティンプー00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
中華人民共和国
北京02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
重慶市02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
ハルビン02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
喀什00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
昆明02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Lhassa02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
上海02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
ウルムチ00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
キプロス
ニコシア20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
ジョージア
トビリシ22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :11/12
香港
香港02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
インドネシア
ジャカルタ01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
ジャヤプラ03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
マカッサル02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
ポンティアナク01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
イスラエル
エルサレム20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
インドの
コルカタ00:16 (UTC + 5.5)
date :12/12
ニューデリー23:16 (UTC + 4.5)
date :11/12
イラク
バグダッド21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
イラン
テヘラン22:16 (UTC + 3.5)
date :11/12
ヨルダン
アンマン20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
日本の
京都03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
東京都03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
キルギスタン
ビシュケク00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
カンボジア
プノンペン01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
韓国の民主主義人民共和国
平壌03:16 (UTC + 8.5)
date :12/12
韓国の共和国
ソウル03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
クウェート
クウェート21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
クウェートシティ21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
カザフスタン
アルマトイ00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
アクタウ23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
アクトベ23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
アスタナ00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
オーラル23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
Qyzylorda00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
ラオス
ビエンチャン01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
レバノン
ベイルート20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
スリランカ
コロンボ00:16 (UTC + 5.5)
date :12/12
ミャンマー
いやPyi TAW01:16 (UTC + 6.5)
date :12/12
ラングーン01:16 (UTC + 6.5)
date :12/12
モンゴル国
チョイバルサン02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
ホブド01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
ウランバートル02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
マカオ
マカオ02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
マカオ02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
マレーシア
クアラルンプール02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
クチン02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
ネパール
カトマンズ00:31 (UTC + 5.75)
date :12/12
オマーン
Mascate22:46 (UTC + 4)
date :11/12
フィリピン
マニラ02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
パキスタン
イスラマバード23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
カラチ23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
パレスチナ自治区
ガザ20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
カタール
ドーハ21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
カタール21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
ロシア
アナジル06:46 (UTC + 12)
date :12/12
イルクーツク02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
カムチャッカ半島06:46 (UTC + 12)
date :12/12
クラスノヤルスク01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
マガダン05:46 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12
ノボシビルスク01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
オムスク00:46 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
サハリン05:46 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12
ウラジオストク04:46 (UTC + 10)
date :12/12
ヤクーツク03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
エカテリンブルク23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
サウジアラビア
Djeddah21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
リヤド21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
シンガポール
シンガポール02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
シリア
ダマスカス20:46 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
タイ
バンコク01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
タジキスタン
ドゥシャンベ23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
東ティモール
ディリ03:46 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
トルクメニスタン
アシガバート23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
中華民国(台湾)
台北02:46 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
ウズベキスタン
サマルカンド23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
タシケント23:46 (UTC + 5)
date :11/12
ベトナム
ハノイ01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
ホーチミン01:46 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
イエメン
アデン21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
サナ21:46 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12